Ehrenmitglieder der SGS

Ehrenmitglieder der SGS/SSS

Ehrenmitglieder 1981
Dr. med. E. Pusterla, Gynäkologie, Lugano

Ehrenmitglieder 1986
Prof. Dr. med. R. Otto, Radiologie, Baden

Ehrenmitglieder 2002
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. med. h.c. F. Harder, Chirurgie, Basel
Prof. Dr. med. J. Benz, Gynäkologie, Winterthur

Ehrenmitglied 2009
Dr. med. Pierre Schäfer, Gynécologie, Genève

Ehrenmitglied 2014
PD Dr. med. Christoph Rageth, Gynäkologie, Zürich


  • Swiss Guideline for Counseling and Testing for Genetic Predisposition to Breast and Ovarian Cancer 24.04.2017

    Finally, the guidelines elaborated by the SAKK CPTC Network on behalf of the...